Sales Reps

Alabama

Mid South Associates
Lori Green
205-907-3448 – Cell
lori@midsouthassoc.com

Alaska

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

Piper Dickens
Piper@HaskellGroupNW.com

Arizona

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Arkansas

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

N. California

Rep’t Inc.
Todd Forbes
todd@reptgroup.com
925-785-2201 – Mobile

Theresa Perry
theresa@reptgroup.com
925-963-670 – Mobile

S. California

The Marcus Wells Group
Elaine Marcus, Principal
310-351-7754- Office
elaine@marcuswellsgroup.com

Susan M Wells, Principal
310-351-7754 – Office
susan@marcuswellsgroup.com

Colorado

Elevation Modern
303-803-5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Connecticut

Ritz Associates
Deb Gearty
860-965-8178
deb@ritzinc.com

Dennis Votta
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Stephanie Makowski
steph@ritzinc.com

Delaware

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Florida

ContractSource
M.C. Storin (Customer Service)
Help Line: 800-753-2537
mcs@csflorida.com

Larry Shedd (Partner)
Tel: 954-434-5370
Cell: 954-401-3069
larrys@csflorida.com
Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach, Puerto Rico & the Caribbean

Mark Collier (Partner)
Tel: 727-945-7793
Cell: 727-560-0024
markc@csflorida.com
Tampa, Orlando, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples

Lorry Collier (Associate)
Tel: 727-945-7793
Cell: 727-946-2612
lorryc@csflorida.com
Tampa, Orlando, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples

David Proehl (Associate)
Cell: 904-803-7385
davidp@csflorida.com
Jacksonville, Gainesville, Ocala, Daytona, Melbourne,Tallahassee, Pensacola

Linda Shedd (Customer Service/Administrative)
Tel: 954-434-5370
lindas@csflorida.com

Georgia

Mid South Associates
Al Worley – President (Atlanta & N. Georgia)
404-217-1275 – Cell
al@midsouthassoc.com

David Montgomery – Vice President (Atlanta & S. Georgia)
404-333-9204 – Cell
david@midsouthassoc.com

Hawaii

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Idaho

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

Piper Dickens
Piper@HaskellGroupNW.com

Illinois

Karras Associates
Tom Karras – Principal
312-321-9377 – Office
773-318-1344 – Cell
tom@karrasassociates.com

Sally Tyszko Office Manager/Inside Sales
312-321-9377 – Office
sally@karrasassociates.com

Kim Cooper
kcooper624@comcast.net

Indiana

Tim O’Neil Associates
Nicki Verlin
513-760-5042
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Iowa

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Kansas

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Kentucky

Tim O’Neil Associates
Nicki Verlin (Northern Kentucky)
614-436-4470 – Office
513-760-5042 – Cell
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Nicole Daniels – Support Staff/Inside Sales
614-436-4470 – Office
nicole@timoneilassociates.com

Louisiana

JMC
Miriam Campbell Jones – Principal
512-587-2298 – Cell
miriam@jmcassociates.com

Maine

Ritz Associates
Deb Gearty
860-965-8178
deb@ritzinc.com

Dennis Votta
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Stephanie Makowski
steph@ritzinc.com

Maryland

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

 

Massachusetts

Ritz Associates
Mike MacDonald – Principal
617-439-0800 x32 – Office
617-571-6443 – Cell
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz
617-439-0800 x22 – Office
617-359-6980 – Cell
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Stephen O’Conner
617-439-0800 – Office
508-649-2986 – Cell
stephen@ritzinc.com

Kiki Gross – Support Staff/Inside Sales
617-439-0800 x 25 – Office
617-548-3205 – Cell
kiki@ritzinc.com

Michigan

Hampton Products
Jonathan Roberts – Principal
248-547-0900 – Office
248-709-4140 – Cell
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Jessica Roberts – Principal
313-600-1569 – Cell
jessica@hampton-products.com

Wendy Lutz – Inside Sales
wendy@hampton-products.com

Kathryn Wagner
kathryn@hampton-products.com

Edgar Bankard
edgar@hampton-products.com

Kelly Lutz
kelly@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Lou Reid & Associates
Lou Reid – Principal
952-933-1332 – Office
lou@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid
wendy@architex.biz

Bridget Millage
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Mississippi

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Missouri

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Montana

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Nebraska

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Nevada

Rep’t Inc.
Todd Forbes
todd@reptgroup.com
925-785-2201 – Mobile

Theresa Perry
theresa@reptgroup.com
925-963-670 – Mobile

New Hampshire

Ritz Associates
Ainslie Ritz
617-439-0800 x 22 – Office
617-359-6980 – Cell
ainslie@ritzinc.com

New Jersey

RPA Design Lines
Robin Poole
201-400-2357
rpadesignlines@gmail.com

New Mexico

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

New York-City

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

New York-Upstate

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

North Carolina

BLS Sales
Wanda Boling  Administrative, Central NC
waboling@charter.net
919-548-4648

Phil Leonard   Eastern NC
jpleonard@embarqmail.com
919-799-1772

Max Smith Western NC including Charlotte, South Carolina, state contracts
msmith@pinehurst.net
919-548-4030

 

North Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates
Lou Reid – Principal
952-933-1332 – Office
lou@loureidassoc.com

Bridget Millage
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Ohio

Tim O’Neil Associates
Tim O’Neil – Principal
614-436-4470 – Office
614-560-3373 – Cell
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Pete D’Amico (Columbus & Cleveland)
614-436-4470 – Office
614-738-9698 – Cell
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Nicki Verlin (Dayton & Cincinnati)
614-436-4470 – Office
513-760-5042 – Cell
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Tracey Corbo (Toledo)
614-436-4470 – Office
440-949-9604 – Cell
tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Nicole Daniels – Columbus A&D
614-436-4470 – Office
614-329-7375 – Cell
nicole@timoneilassociates.com

Oklahoma

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Oregon

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

Piper Dickens
Piper@HaskellGroupNW.com

W. Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh)

Jennifer Lindermuth
614-436-4470 – Office
412-953-1005 – Cell
jennifer@timoneilassociates.com

Rhode Island

Ritz Associates
Deb Gearty
860-965-8178
deb@ritzinc.com

Dennis Votta
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Stephanie Makowski
steph@ritzinc.com

South Carolina

BLS Sales
Max Smith
msmith@pinehurst.net
919-548-4030

South Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates
Lou Reid – Principal
952-933-1332 – Office
lou@loureidassoc.com

Bridget Millage
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Tennessee

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

N. Texas

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

S. Texas

JMC
Austin
Miriam Campbell Jones – Principal
512-587-2298 – Cell
miriam@jmcassociates.com

Houston
Miriam Campbell Jones – Principal
512-587-2298 – Cell
cl@jmcassociates.com

Austin
Brad Jones
830-401-4697 – Office
210-417-0392 – Cell
brad@jmcassociates.com

Utah

Elevation Modern
303-803-5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Vermont

Ritz Associates
Deb Gearty
860-965-8178
deb@ritzinc.com

Dennis Votta
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Stephanie Makowski
steph@ritzinc.com

Virginia/Wash. D.C.

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

 

Washington

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

Piper Dickens
Piper@HaskellGroupNW.com

West Virginia

Tim O’Neil Associates
Jennifer Lindermuth
412-953-1005 – Cell
jennifer@timoneilassociates.com

Wisconsin

Karras Associates
Tom Karras – Principal
312-321-9377 – Office
773-318-1344 – Cell
tom@karrasassociates.com

Sally Tyszko Office Manager/Inside Sales
312-321-9377 – Office
sally@karrasassociates.com

Kim Cooper
kcooper624@comcast.net

Wyoming

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

International

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com