Sales Reps

Alabama

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Alaska

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

Arizona

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Arkansas

Hart Texas
Jesse Hart – Principal
214-747-8282 x 2 – Office
jesse@harttexas.com 

Rosa Valero
office: 214-747-8282 x2
Rosa@harttexas.com

Emma Boothe
emma@harttexas.com

N. California

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

S. California

The Marcus Wells Group
Elaine Marcus, Principal
310-753-1777 – Office
elaine@marcuswellsgroup.com

Susan M Wells, Principal
310-351-7754 – Office
susan@marcuswellsgroup.com

Colorado

IFCO, LLC
Brad Larson – Principal
303-550-9028 – Office
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Connecticut

Ritz Associates
Deb Gearty
860-965-8178
deb@ritzinc.com

Dennis Votta
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Delaware

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Florida

ContractSource
M.C. Storin (Customer Service)
Help Line: 800-753-2537
mcs@csflorida.com

Larry Shedd (Partner)
Tel: 954-434-5370
Cell: 954-401-3069
larrys@csflorida.com
Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach, Puerto Rico & the Caribbean

Mark Collier (Partner)
Tel: 727-945-7793
Cell: 727-560-0024
markc@csflorida.com
Tampa, Orlando, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples

Lorry Collier (Associate)
Tel: 727-945-7793
Cell: 727-946-2612
lorryc@csflorida.com
Tampa, Orlando, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples

David Proehl (Associate)
Cell: 904-803-7385
davidp@csflorida.com
Jacksonville, Gainesville, Ocala, Daytona, Melbourne,Tallahassee, Pensacola

Linda Shedd (Customer Service/Administrative)
Tel: 954-434-5370
lindas@csflorida.com

Georgia

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Hawaii

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Idaho

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

Illinois

Karras Associates
Tom Karras – Principal
312-321-9377 – Office
773-318-1344 – Cell
tom@karrasassociates.com

Sally Tyszko Office Manager/Inside Sales
312-321-9377 – Office
sally@karrasassociates.com

Josh Baran
724-454-6114 Cell
josh@ karrasassociates.com

Kim Cooper
kcooper624@comcast.net

Indiana

Tim O’Neil Associates
Stacy Grimes
614-436-4470 – Office
734-243-1225 – Cell
grimes_stacy@yahoo.com

Iowa

Hart Associates
Sarah Hart
319-213-4227 – Cell
sarah@hartiowa.com

Kansas

Hart Associates
Gary Hart – Principal
816-471-2559 – Office
gary@hartks.com

Diane Hart
diane@hartks.com

Ryan Helling
ryan@hartks.com

Sarah Hart
913-526-8586 – Cell
sarah@hartks.com

Kentucky

Tim O’Neil Associates
Nicki Verlin (Northern Kentucky)
614-436-4470 – Office
513-760-5042 – Cell
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Nicole Daniels – Support Staff/Inside Sales
614-436-4470 – Office
nicole@timoneilassociates.com

Louisiana

JMC
Miriam Campbell Jones – Principal
512-587-2298 – Cell
miriam@jmcassociates.com

Maine

Ritz Associates
Mike MacDonald – Principal
617-439-0800 x32 – Office
617-571-6443 – Cell
mike@ritzinc.com

Maryland

PT Sales
Phone (301) 468-1331
Fax  (301) 294-1334
11828 Coakley Circle
Rockville, MD20852

Richard Benn – Principal
301-468-1331
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Adam Searcy
443-827-3137
adams@ptsalesinc.com

Tamela Latham
571-969-9760
tamelaL@ptsalesinc.com

Harriett Waldrop
804-654-1333
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Massachusetts

Ritz Associates
Mike MacDonald – Principal
617-439-0800 x32 – Office
617-571-6443 – Cell
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz
617-439-0800 x22 – Office
617-359-6980 – Cell
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Annamarie Coyne
617-439-0800 x39 – Office
617-877-5024 – Cell
annamarie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker
617-439-0800 x40 – Office
617-590-7016 – Cell
mager@rsassociates.biz

Stephen O’Conner
617-439-0800 – Office
508-649-2986 – Cell
stephen@ritzinc.com

Kiki Gross – Support Staff/Inside Sales
617-439-0800 x 25 – Office
617-548-3205 – Cell
kiki@ritzinc.com

Jenna Bortolotti – Support Staff/Inside Sales
617-439-0800 x 39 – Office
857-272-0266
jenna@ritzinc.com

Michigan

Hampton Products
Jonathan Roberts – Principal
248-547-0900 – Office
248-709-4140 – Cell
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Jessica Roberts – Principal
313-600-1569 – Cell
jessica@hampton-products.com

Wendy Lutz – Inside Sales
wendy@hampton-products.com

Kathryn Wagner
kathryn@hampton-products.com

Edgar Bankard
edgar@hampton-products.com

Kelly Lutz
kelly@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Lou Reid & Associates
Lou Reid – Principal
952-933-1332 – Office
lou@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid
wendy@architex.biz

Bridget Koerner
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Mississippi

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Missouri

Hart Associates
Gary Hart – Principal
816-471-2559 – Office
gary@hartks.com

Diane Hart, Kansas City, MO
diane@hartks.com

Ryan Helling, Kansas City, MO
ryan@hartks.com

Jim Welsh, St. Louis, MO
314-814-0522 – Cell
jim@hartmo.com

Sarah Hart, Iowa
913-526-8586 – Cell
sarah@hartks.com

Montana

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Nebraska

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

Nevada

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

New Hampshire

Ritz Associates
Ainslie Ritz
617-439-0800 x 22 – Office
617-359-6980 – Cell
ainslie@ritzinc.com

New Jersey

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

New Mexico

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

New York-City

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

New York-Upstate

MRA Contract
Mark Riley – Principal
585-586-7040 – Office
585-330-0622 – Cell
mrariley@rochester.rr.com

North Carolina

Professional Sales Associates
Piedmont Triad , Western North Carolina
Bill Wilson – President/Sales Manager
(336) 210-2756
billwpsa@gmail.com

Greg Phillips
Vice President/Financial Manager
(336) 491-0847
gregppsa@gmail.com

Judy Phillips
Sales Administrator
(336) 491-1900
jpheels@gmail.com

Virginia Kingdon
Territorial Manager
Triad A&D and Greater Charlotte Area of North Carolina
(704) 488-3987
virginiak.psa@gmail.com

Trisha Devers
Raleigh/Durham and Eastern North Carolina
919-480-2059
trishadpsa@gmail.com

North Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates
Lou Reid – Principal
952-933-1332 – Office
lou@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid
wendy@architex.biz

Bridget Koerner
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Ohio

Tim O’Neil Associates
Tim O’Neil – Principal
614-436-4470 – Office
614-560-3373 – Cell
tim@timoneilassociates.com

Pete D’Amico (Columbus & Cleveland)
614-436-4470 – Office
614-738-9698 – Cell
pete@timoneilassociates.com

Nicki Verlin (Dayton & Cincinnati)
614-436-4470 – Office
513-760-5042 – Cell
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Tracey Corbo (Toledo)
614-436-4470 – Office
440-949-9604 – Cell
tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Nicole Daniels – Columbus A&D
614-436-4470 – Office
614-329-7375 – Cell
nicole@timoneilassociates.com

Oklahoma

Hart Texas
Jesse Hart – Principal
214-747-8282 x 2 – Office
jesse@harttexas.com 

Rosa Valero
office: 214-747-8282 x2
Rosa@harttexas.com

Emma Boothe
emma@harttexas.com

Oregon

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

W. Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh)

Jennifer Lindermuth
614-436-4470 – Office
412-953-1005 – Cell
jennifer@timoneilassociates.com

Rhode Island

Ritz Associates
Deb Gearty
860-965-8178
deb@ritzinc.com

Dennis Votta
Dennis@ritzinc.com

South Carolina

Professional Sales Associates
Erica May
Territorial Manager
South Carolina Territory (Excluding Rock Hill)
(803) 319- 7111
ericamaypsa@gmail.com

Judy Phillips
Sales Administrator
(336) 491-1900
jpheels@gmail.com

South Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates
Lou Reid – Principal
952-933-1332 – Office
lou@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid
wendy@architex.biz

Bridget Koerner
bridget@loureidassoc.com

Tennessee

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com

N. Texas

Hart Texas
Jesse Hart – Principal
214-747-8282 x 2 – Office
jesse@harttexas.com 

Rosa Valero
office: 214-747-8282 x2
Rosa@harttexas.com

Emma Boothe
emma@harttexas.com

S. Texas

JMC
Austin
Miriam Campbell Jones – Principal
512-587-2298 – Cell
miriam@jmcassociates.com

Houston
C.L. Baskin
713-444-5690 – Cell
cl@jmcassociates.com

Austin
Brad Jones
830-401-4697 – Office
210-417-0392 – Cell
brad@jmcassociates.com

Utah

IFCO, LLC
Brad Larson – Principal
303-550-9028 – Office
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Vermont

Ritz Associates
Mager Walker
617-439-0800 x40 – Office
617-590-7016 – Cell
mager@rsassociates.biz

Virginia/Wash. D.C.

PT Sales
Phone (301) 468-1331
Fax  (301) 294-1334
11828 Coakley Circle
Rockville, MD20852

Richard Benn
301-468-1331
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Adam Searcy
443-827-3137
adams@ptsalesinc.com

Tamela Latham
571-969-9760
tamelaL@ptsalesinc.com

Harriett Waldrop
804-654-1333
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
benn@ptsalesinc.com

Washington

Haskell Group
Amy Haskell – Principal
206-793-5167 – Cell
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

Megan Gasperetti
425-780-9261
megan@haskellgroupnw.com

West Virginia

Tim O’Neil Associates
Jennifer Lindermuth
412-953-1005 – Cell
jennifer@timoneilassociates.com

Wisconsin

Karras Associates
Tom Karras – Principal
312-321-9377 – Office
773-318-1344 – Cell
tom@karrasassociates.com 

Sally Tyszko Office Manager/Inside Sales
312-321-9377 – Office
sally@karrasassociates.com 

Josh Baran
724-454-6114 Cell
josh@ karrasassociates.com 

Kim Cooper
kcooper624@comcast.net

Wyoming

IFCO, LLC
Brad Larson – Principal
303-550-9028 – Office
ifcobiz@comcast.net

International

Level 4 Designs
336-235-3450
info@level4designs.com